Federal Government Approves Establishment of 9 New Private Universities


?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????The federal government has approved the establishment of nine new private universities in Nigeria.

According to Punch, the decision to approve the universities occurred on Wednesday at a meeting of the Federal Executive Council.

The new universities are as follows:
– Augustine University Ilara, Lagos State
– Chrisland University, Owode, Ogun State
– Christopher University, Mowe, Ogun State
– Hallmark University, Ijebu Itele, Ogun State
– Kings University, Ode Omu, Osun State
– Michael and Cecilia Ibru University, Orode, Delta State
– Mountain Top University, Ogun State
– Ritman University, Ikot Ekpene, Akwa Ibom State
– Summit University, Ofa, Kwara State


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here